

Pakistan Automotive Manufacturers Association

1st Floor, Block-C, Finance & Trade Centre, Sharea Faisal, Karachi-74400 Phone: (92-21)35630992, 35630993 Facsimile (92-21)35630995 E-Mail: **pamaftc@hotmail.com** Website: **www.pama.org.pk**

October 02, 2024

PAMA Elections for the Term - 2024-26

Dear Sir(s),

We are pleased to inform that in terms of Trade Organization Rules 2013, Elections results of the associations were announced by the duly appointed Election Commission in the AGM held on September 27, 2024. The newly elected office bearers and executive committee members of the association are mentioned below. They have taken over the charge wef October 1st, 2024.

S#.	Name	Designation in Association	Company Name & Address	Contact Number
1	Mr. Sohail Bashir Rana	Chairman	Sr. Executive Director, Millat Tractors Ltd; Shahdra, Lahore	042-35782538
2	Mr. Hiroshi Kawamura	Sr. Vice Chairman	CEO, Pak Suzuki Motor Co. Ltd; DSU-13, Bin Qasim, Karachi	021-34723531
3	Mr. Nadeem Malik	Vice Chairman	CEO, Master Motor Corp. (Pvt.) Ltd.D-58 Port Qasim, Karachi	021-34720101
4	Mr. Ali Asghar Jamali	Member	CEO, Indus Motor Co. Ltd; Port Qasim Authority, Karachi	021-34720063
5	Mr. Saquib H. Shirazi	Member	CEO, Atlas Honda Ltd; F-36, Estate Avenue, SITE, Karachi	021-32575561-65
6	Mr. Maqsood ur Rehman Rehmani	Member	Vice President, Honda Atlas Cars Pakistan Ltd. Manga Mandi, Lahore,	051-5707360-61
7	Mr. Muhammad Kuli Khan Khattak	Member	Deputy CEO Ghandhara Industries Ltd. Hub Chauki Road, Karachi	021-32560083-89
8	Mr. Sakib Eltaff	Member	CEO- Al-Ghazi Tractors Ltd. Plot No.102-B, Korangi Road, Karachi	021-35392236
9	Mr. Syed Samad Siraj	Member	Vice President, Hinopak Motors Ltd D-2, Site, Manghopir Road, Karachi	021-32561041
10	Mr. Shahid Naseem	Member	Executive Director Eiffel Industries, Lulyani, District Kasur	049- 2716411-3
11	Mr. Sana Ullah Chaudhry	Member	Chief Executive Officer United Auto Industries Pvt. Ltd. Lahore	042-35201881-3

Thanking You Yours truly,

Abdul Waheed Khan Secretary General Cc The Secretaries,

- 1. Ministry of Finance
- 3. Ministry of Commerce
- 5. Board of Investment
- 7. Chief Executive Officer, EDB
- 2. Ministry of Industries & Production
- 4. Ministry of Science & Technology
- 6. Chairman Federal Board of Revenue
- 8. Secretary General FPCCI